Local Medical Surge Contacts

Local Medical Surge Contacts

Local Health Authorities

Local Health Authority Name Email Phone
Washoe County Health District (Washoe County) Andrea Esp, MPH, CPH, CHES aesp@washoecounty.us 775-326-6042
Carson City Health & Human Services (Carson, Douglas, Lyon and Storey counties) Jeanne Freeman, PhD, CHES jmfreeman@carson.org 775-283-7217
Southern Nevada Health District (Clark County)
  • Jeff Quinn, MPH
  • Karen Donnahie, MHA, RN

 

  • 702-759-0945
  • 702-591-1273

 

Churchill, Elko, Esmeralda, Eureka, Humboldt, Lander, Lincoln, Mineral, Nye, Pershing, White Pine Nevada Division of Public and Behavioral Health Esf8desk@health.nv.gov

County Emergency Manager Contacts

County Name Email
Carson City Tom Raw, deputy emergency manager/battalion chief traw@carson.org
Churchill County Mike Heidemann, emergency manager mheidemann@churchillcounty.org
Clark County Billy Samuels, emergency manager/deputy fire chief billy.samuels@clarkcountynv.gov
Douglas County Tod Carlini, emergency manager/fire chief tcarlini@douglasnv.us
Elko County Mary Ann Laffoon, emergency manager mlaffoon@elkocountynv.net
Esmeralda County Sheriff Kenneth Elgan, emergency management coordinator kelgan@esmeraldacountynv.org
Eureka County Ronald Damele, emergency manager/director of public works rdamele@eurekacountynv.gov
Humboldt County Sean Wilkin, emergency manager swilkin@hcsonv.com
Lander County Sheriff Ron Unger, emergency manager sheriffrunger@landerso.org
Lincoln County Eric Holt, emergency manager eholt.em@gmail.com
Lyon County Jeff Page, emergency manager/county manager jpage@lyon-county.org
Mineral County Patrick Hughes, emergency manager phughes@mineralcountynv.org
Nye County Scott Lewis, emergency manager slewis@pahrumpnv.org
Pershing County Charles Sparke, emergency manager csparkedem@pershingcounty.net
Storey County Joe Curtis, emergency manager jcurtis@storeycounty.org
Washoe County Aaron Kenneston, emergency manager akenneston@washoecounty.us
White Pine County Brett North, emergency manager bnorth@whitepinecountynv.gov

City Emergency Management Contacts

City Name Email Phone number
Boulder City Will Gray wgray@bcnv.org 719-930-4973
Elko Jack Snyder jssnyder@elkocitynv.gov 775-777-7345
Fallon Steven Endacott sendacott@fallonnevada.gov 775-427-5356
Henderson Jeremy Hynds Jeremy.Hynds@cityofhenderson.com 702-267-2272
Las Vegas Carolyn Levering clevering@lasvegasnevada.gov 702-229-6501
North Las Vegas Travis Anderson Andersont@cityofnorthlasvegas.com 702-633-1102
Mesquite Jayson Andrus jandrus@mesquitenv.gov 702-346-269 ext. 5013
Reno Andy Ancho anchoa@reno.gov 775-432-3805
Sparks Neil Krutz nkrutz@cityofsparks.us 775-353-2310
West Wendover Jeff Knudtson jknudtson@westwendovercity.com 775-664-2274

Tribal Emergency Manager Contacts

Tribe Name Email
Battle Mountain Band Marla Stanton, emergency manager wbcenviro@gmail.com
Confederated Tribes of the Goshute Reservation Rupert Steele, emergency manager rupert.steele@ctgr.us
Duck Valley Sho-Pai Tribe
Duckwater Shoshone Tribe Marian Perez, emergency manager dst.empg@duckwatertribe.org
Elko Band epacoordinator@elkoband.org
Ely Shoshone Tribe Jill Perez, emergency manager elyshoshoneenv@gmail.com
Fallon Paiute Shoshone Tribes Jackie Conway, emergency manager emd@fpst.org
Fort McDermitt Paiute-Shoshone Tribe Duane Masters, Sr., emergency manager dmasterssr@gmail.com
Fort Mojave Indian Tribe Christine Medley, emergency manager
Las Vegas Paiute Tribe
  • Darrell Dawkins, emergency manager
  • Harriet Parker, emergency manager
Lovelock PaiuteTribe Everett Babcock, emergency manager lptchief@lovelocktribe.com
Moapa Band of Paiutes vacant
Pyramid Lake Paiute Tribe Don Pelt, emergency manager dpelt@plpt.nsn.us
Summit Lake Tribe Rachael Youmans, emergency manager rachael.youmans@summitlaketribe.org
Te-Moak Tribe Tanya Reynolds, emergency manager temoakenvironmental@gmail.com
Timbisha Shoshone Sookaaki Charley, emergency manager administrator@timbisha.ocm
Reno-Sparks Indian Colony Dave Hunkup, emergency manager dhunkup@rsic.org
RSIC Tribal Health Clinic Daniel Thayer, emergency management coordinator dthayer@rsicclinic.org
South Fork Band
Walker River Paiute Tribe Tashina Jim, emergency manager tj.environmental@wrpt.us
Washoe Tribe of Nevada and California Norm Harry, emergency manager norman.harry@washoetribe.us
Wells Band Gaila Montoya, emergency manager envirdirectorwellsband@yahoo.com
Yerington Paiute Tribe Bryan Almaraz, emergency manager balmaraz@ypt-nsn.gov
Yomba Shoshone Tribe water@yombatribe.org or yombaer@gmail.com

Subscribe for Updates

We're committed to keeping our community up-to-date every step of the way. Sign up for periodic updates from the State of Nevada on the Coronavirus.

Receive Email Updates